Okeford Fitzpaine

We aim to include as many events in the Parish of Okeford Fitzpaine as possible.

If you would like your event to be included please send details to fippennynews@gmail.com.

Wednesday 28th October 2020
 
Please note new time of 11:15 Event Code: [TAI1]
 
Event Code: [PIL1]
 
Event Code: [PIL2]
 
Event Code: [PIL3]

Thursday 29th October 2020
 
Event Code: [KFI]

Monday 2nd November 2020
 
Event Code: [EEC]

Wednesday 4th November 2020
 
Please note new time of 11:15 Event Code: [TAI1]
 
Event Code: [PIL1]
 
Event Code: [PIL2]
 
Event Code: [PIL3]

Thursday 5th November 2020
 
Event Code: [KFI]

Monday 9th November 2020
 
Event Code: [EEC]

Wednesday 11th November 2020
 
Event Code: [PIL1]
 
Event Code: [PIL2]
 
Event Code: [PIL3]

Thursday 12th November 2020
 
Event Code: [KFI]

Monday 16th November 2020
 
Event Code: [EEC]

Wednesday 18th November 2020
 
Event Code: [PIL1]
 
Event Code: [PIL2]
 
Event Code: [PIL3]

Thursday 19th November 2020
 
Event Code: [KFI]

Monday 23rd November 2020
 
Event Code: [EEC]

Wednesday 25th November 2020
 
Event Code: [PIL1]
 
Event Code: [PIL2]
 
Event Code: [PIL3]

Thursday 26th November 2020
 
Event Code: [KFI]

Monday 30th November 2020
 
Event Code: [EEC]

Wednesday 2nd December 2020
 
Event Code: [PIL1]
 
Event Code: [PIL2]
 
Event Code: [PIL3]

Thursday 3rd December 2020
 
Event Code: [KFI]

Monday 7th December 2020
 
Event Code: [EEC]

Tuesday 2nd February 2021
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 2nd March 2021
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 6th April 2021
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]