Okeford Fitzpaine

We aim to include as many events in the Parish of Okeford Fitzpaine as possible.

If you would like your event to be included please send details to fippennynews@gmail.com.

Tuesday 10th December 2019
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Thursday 12th December 2019
 
The candidates for North Dorset are: David Chadwick - Liberal Democrat Simon Hoare - Conservative[...]

Saturday 14th December 2019
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Thursday 19th December 2019
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Saturday 21st December 2019
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]
 
Performance starts 5.30pm. Photo opportunities with cast!    

Friday 3rd January 2020
 
Walking for Health around Okeford Fitzpaine North Dorset Health Walks now offer you short walks[...]
 
Our 'First Friday' Lunches are becoming very popular. They include two courses of home cooked[...]

Saturday 4th January 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Tuesday 7th January 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Thursday 9th January 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]
 
We are a very informal group who meet on the 2nd Thursday of each month[...]
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Saturday 11th January 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Tuesday 14th January 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Thursday 16th January 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Saturday 18th January 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Tuesday 21st January 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Thursday 23rd January 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Saturday 25th January 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Tuesday 28th January 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Thursday 30th January 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Saturday 1st February 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Tuesday 4th February 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Thursday 6th February 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]
 
Okeford Fitzpaine Short Mat Bowls Club meets at the Village Hall on Tuesdays and Thursdays.[...]

Friday 7th February 2020
 
Our 'First Friday' Lunches are becoming very popular. They include two courses of home cooked[...]

Saturday 8th February 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Monday 10th February 2020
 
Please note that this event is at Okeford Fitzpaine Village Hall.  

Thursday 13th February 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]

Saturday 15th February 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Thursday 20th February 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]

Saturday 22nd February 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Thursday 27th February 2020
 
Group Exercise Classes For everyone, all ages and abilities £5 per class Total body conditioning[...]

Saturday 29th February 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Saturday 7th March 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Saturday 14th March 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Saturday 21st March 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Saturday 28th March 2020
 
Our 'Mud Pie' pop-up cafe is at the village hall every Saturday when the hall[...]

Tuesday 7th April 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 5th May 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 2nd June 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 7th July 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 1st September 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 6th October 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 1st December 2020
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 2nd February 2021
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 2nd March 2021
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]

Tuesday 6th April 2021
 
Okeford Fitzpaine’s Parish Council meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month throughout the year.[...]