Village Hall, Okeford Fitzpaine

Address:
Greenhayes
Okeford Fitzpaine
Dorset
DT11 0RE
Venue Website:
https://www.okeford-fitzpaine.org/village-hall/village-hall-facilities/

This is an external link which may change without our knowledge. Such links can either stop working ('Page not Found') or simply stop being updated. Please let us know if you suspect that there is a problem.

The village hall, as for many rural communities, is an important hub of activity.

It can be booked for private functions. To find out more – including seating/standing capacities, costs and how to book – visit the Venue Website near the top of this page.

Forthcoming Events
Mon 17th May 2021
17:00 - 18:00
Wed 19th May 2021
11:15
Thu 20th May 2021
09:30
Mon 24th May 2021
17:00 - 18:00
Wed 26th May 2021
09:30
Wed 26th May 2021
11:15
Thu 27th May 2021
09:30
Mon 31st May 2021
17:00 - 18:00
Wed 2nd Jun 2021
09:30
Wed 2nd Jun 2021
11:15
Thu 3rd Jun 2021
09:30
Mon 7th Jun 2021
17:00 - 18:00
Fri 25th Jun 2021
19:00
Fri 9th Jul 2021
19:00
Fri 23rd Jul 2021
19:00
Fri 6th Aug 2021
19:00
Fri 20th Aug 2021
19:00
Fri 3rd Sep 2021
19:00
Fri 17th Sep 2021
19:00
Mon 20th Sep 2021
19:00
Fri 1st Oct 2021
19:00
Fri 15th Oct 2021
19:00
Fri 29th Oct 2021
19:00
Fri 12th Nov 2021
19:00
Fri 26th Nov 2021
19:00
Fri 10th Dec 2021
19:00