The Exchange, Sturminster Newton

Address:
1 Old Market Hill
Sturminster Newton
Dorset
DT10 1QU
Venue Website:
https://stur-exchange.co.uk/

This is an external link which may change without our knowledge. Such links can either stop working ('Page not Found') or simply stop being updated. Please let us know if you suspect that there is a problem.

The Exchange is the premier location for many of the performers and events too big for village halls and other local venues in North Dorset.

As it is so close to Okeford Fitzpaine we are pleased to include as many of its events as possible.


 

Forthcoming Events
Thu 20th Feb 2020
19:00
Fri 21st Feb 2020
19:30
Thu 27th Feb 2020
19:30
Sat 29th Feb 2020
19:30
Fri 6th Mar 2020
19:30
Thu 12th Mar 2020
19:30
Fri 13th Mar 2020
18:30
Thu 19th Mar 2020
19:00
Fri 20th Mar 2020
19:30
Sat 21st Mar 2020
19:30
Fri 27th Mar 2020
19:30
Sat 28th Mar 2020
11:00
Sat 28th Mar 2020
19:30
Sat 4th Apr 2020
15:00
Fri 17th Apr 2020
19:30
Tue 21st Apr 2020
14:00
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
19:30
Thu 23rd Apr 2020
19:00
Fri 24th Apr 2020
19:30
Sat 25th Apr 2020
19:30
Fri 1st May 2020
19:30
Sat 2nd May 2020
19:30
Wed 6th May 2020
19:30
Mon 11th May 2020
19:30
Thu 11th Jun 2020
19:30
Fri 12th Jun 2020
19:30
Fri 17th Jul 2020
19:30
Sat 17th Oct 2020
19:30
Fri 13th Nov 2020
20:00
Fri 20th Nov 2020
19:30
Fri 11th Dec 2020
19:30
Sat 12th Dec 2020
19:30